Roxy's Lounge

Sam's Town
5111 Boulder Hwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Located on the Casino Level, Roxy's Lounge is the perfect place to catch Las Vegas' best lounge acts in an intimate setting. With 100 seats, dance floor, state-of-the-art sound system, Roxy's is the Boulder Strip's home to lively entertainment.


Upcoming Events at Roxy's Lounge

Aug 24 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Aug 25 Fri    James Presley Band   8:30pm  
Aug 26 Sat    James Presley Band   8:30pm  
Aug 31 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Sep 01 Fri    Jukebox Heroes   8:30pm  
Sep 02 Sat    Jukebox Heroes   8:30pm  
Sep 07 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Sep 08 Fri    Daemine   8:30pm  
Sep 09 Sat    Daemine   8:30pm  
Sep 14 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Sep 15 Fri    Seth Turner Band   8:30pm  
Sep 16 Sat    Seth Turner Band   8:30pm  
Sep 21 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Sep 22 Fri    360 Band   8:30pm  
Sep 23 Sat    360 Band   8:30pm  
Sep 28 Thu    Latin Dance Party with Claudine Castro   9pm  
Sep 29 Fri    In-A-Fect   8:30pm  
Sep 30 Sat    In-A-Fect   8:30pm  


Map To Roxy's Lounge:











Comments about Roxy's Lounge....







Grand Canyon Air Scenic Tour
Grand Canyon Air Scenic Tour at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Tours Of Grand Canyon National Park
Tours Of Grand Canyon National Park complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Las Vegas Hoover Dam Helicopter Tour
Las Vegas Hoover Dam Helicopter Tour at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Wedding In Las Vegas
Wedding In Las Vegas and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.