Rocks Lounge

Red Rock
11011 W Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Always one of the coolest Las Vegas hangouts, Rocks Lounge has live music almost every night of the week, plenty of room to dance and mingle, and lush VIP booths for when you want to escape the crowd.


Upcoming Events at Rocks Lounge

Indefinite     Zowie Bowie  Every Friday 11pm Free Admission  
Indefinite     Senior Line Dancing every Thursday with Marilyn Gray   2pm-4pm  
Jul 07 Fri    Richard Cheese and Lounge Against The Machine   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 05 Sat    This Wild Life   8pm Tickets from $30.00 +tax & fee  
Aug 19 Sat    Queen Nation - Tribute to Queen   6pm & 8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 15 Fri    Louie Anderson   8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 16 Sat    Louie Anderson   8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Sep 22 Fri    Richard Cheese and Lounge Against The Machine   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 06 Fri    The Amazing Johnathan   8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Oct 07 Sat    The Amazing Johnathan   8pm Tickets from $45.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 17 Fri    Richard Cheese and Lounge Against The Machine   8pm Tickets from $35.00 +tax & fee  
Nov 25 Sat    Oh What a Night! Frankie Valli & Four Seasons Tribute   8pm Tickets from $15.00 +tax & fee  


Map To Rocks Lounge:











Comments about Rocks Lounge....







Grand Canyon Tour $
Grand Canyon Tour $ at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Helicopter Tours Grand Canyon
Helicopter Tours Grand Canyon complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Hoover Dam Helicopter Tours
Hoover Dam Helicopter Tours at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Las Vegas Home Wedding Sites
Las Vegas Home Wedding Sites and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.