Marilyn's Lounge

Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Marilyn's Lounge is the best of the Boulder Highway bars for live entertainment.

Be sure to check our schedule for features with a variety of music – including oldies, country, Latin, pop, tribute artists and many more. When you want to kick back and relax in an intimate atmosphere with enjoyable entertainment, we’ll be waiting for you!
Hours: Fri - Mon 9:00pm - 3:00am; Tue - Thu 9:00pm - 1:00am


Upcoming Events at Marilyn's Lounge

Jun 29 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  
Jun 30 Fri    Reckless in Vegas   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 01 Sat    Reckless in Vegas   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 02 Sun    Nite Kings   6pm - 9pm  
Jul 06 Thu    The Tammy Graham Band   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 07 Fri    Blue String Theory   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 08 Sat    Blue String Theory   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 09 Sun    Nite Kings   6pm - 9pm  
Jul 13 Thu    The Tammy Graham Band   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 14 Fri    Rhythm Nation   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 15 Sat    Rhythm Nation   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 16 Sun    Nite Kings   6pm - 9pm  
Jul 20 Thu    The Tammy Graham Band   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 21 Fri    60's Sensations   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 22 Sat    60's Sensations   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 23 Sun    Nite Kings   6pm - 9pm  
Jul 27 Thu    The Tammy Graham Band   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 28 Fri    The Experiment   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 29 Sat    The Experiment   8pm - 11pm  
Jul 30 Sun    Nite Kings   6pm - 9pm  


Map To Marilyn's Lounge:











Comments about Marilyn's Lounge....







Grand Canyon Rafting
Grand Canyon Rafting at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Rafting Trip
Grand Canyon Rafting Trip complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Hoover Dam Airplane Tour
Hoover Dam Airplane Tour at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

North Las Vegas Real Estate
North Las Vegas Real Estate and more valuable information on the Las Vegas Real Estate market.