Marilyn's Lounge

Eastside Cannery
5255 Boulder Hwy
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Marilyn's Lounge is the best of the Boulder Highway bars for live entertainment.

Be sure to check our schedule for features with a variety of music – including oldies, country, Latin, pop, tribute artists and many more. When you want to kick back and relax in an intimate atmosphere with enjoyable entertainment, we’ll be waiting for you!
Hours: Fri - Mon 9:00pm - 3:00am; Tue - Thu 9:00pm - 1:00am


Upcoming Events at Marilyn's Lounge

Oct 19 Thu    Next Movement   8pm - 11pm  
Oct 20 Fri    West Coast Travelers   8pm - 11pm  
Oct 21 Sat    West Coast Travelers   8pm - 11pm  
Oct 26 Thu    Next Movement   8pm - 11pm  
Oct 27 Fri    In-A-Fect   8pm - 11pm  
Oct 28 Sat    In-A-Fect (After Concert)   9:30pm - 12:30am  
Nov 02 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 03 Fri    Early Clover   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 04 Sat    Early Clover   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 09 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 10 Fri    Kimmie & The Keepsakes   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 11 Sat    Kimmie & The Keepsakes   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 16 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 17 Fri    Blue String Theory   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 18 Sat    Blue String Theory   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 23 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 24 Fri    Next Movement   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 25 Sat    Next Movement   8pm - 11pm  
Nov 30 Thu    Tresure   8pm - 11pm  


Map To Marilyn's Lounge:











Comments about Marilyn's Lounge....







Grand Canyon Sunset Tour
Grand Canyon Sunset Tour at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon National Park Tours
Grand Canyon National Park Tours complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Heli Tours Of Hoover Dam From Las Vegas
Heli Tours Of Hoover Dam From Las Vegas at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Real Estate Schools In Las Vegas
Real Estate Schools In Las Vegas and more valuable information on the Las Vegas Real Estate market.