Count's Vamp'd


6750 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill was founded by Custom Chopper Builder, The Count of Count's Kustoms. The aim is to bring delicious food and entertainment to the masses.

It's a Restaurant and intimate concert venue with professional sound, stage & lights! Excellent food, drinks & staff! Great patio seating! C'mon down Eat, Drink, Rock! Full menu available until close.

Hours: Open Daily at 11:00am


Upcoming Events at Count's Vamp'd

Indefinite     John Zito Electric Jam  Every Wednesday 9pm - 1am No Cover  
Aug 24 Thu    Greg Howe   9pm Tickets $15 - $20 at the door  
Aug 25 Fri    Puppet / Honor Amongst Thieves / Bipolar   9pm Free Concert  
Aug 26 Sat    Thigh Voltage  with Lady Chameleon 10pm Free Concert  
Aug 27 Sun    The Dead Daisies / The Dives   8:30pm Tickets $12 - $15 at the door  
Sep 01 Fri    Enuff Z' Nuff / Venrez   9:30pm Free Concert  
Sep 02 Sat    Josh Todd and The Conflict   with Guest Franky Perez 9pm $20 adv. & $25 at the door  
Sep 08 Fri    Petty & The Heartshakers / U2LV   9pm Free   
Sep 09 Sat    Smashing Alice / Nocturnal Affair   10pm Free   
Sep 16 Sat    Three Lock Box / Lose Your Ilusion   9:30pm Free   
Sep 23 Sat    Count's 77   10pm Free   
Sep 29 Fri    Appice Drum Wars  featuring drummer legends Carmine & Vinny Appice 9pm $10 adv. & $15 at the door  
Oct 06 Fri    Tony Macalpine  with Felix Martin 8pm Tickets $20adv & $22 at the door  


Map To Count's Vamp'd:

For more information visit:
Count's Vamp'd Web Site



Count's Vamp'd on Facebook







Comments about Count's Vamp'd....







Grand Canyon Rafting Trips
Grand Canyon Rafting Trips at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Grand Canyon Las Vegas Tours
Grand Canyon Las Vegas Tours complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Las Vegas Hoover Dam Air Tours
Las Vegas Hoover Dam Air Tours at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Las Vegas Real Estate Company
Las Vegas Real Estate Company and more valuable information on the Las Vegas Real Estate market.