Count's Vamp'd


6750 West Sahara Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill was founded by Custom Chopper Builder, The Count of Count's Kustoms. The aim is to bring delicious food and entertainment to the masses.

It's a Restaurant and intimate concert venue with professional sound, stage & lights! Excellent food, drinks & staff! Great patio seating! C'mon down Eat, Drink, Rock! Full menu available until close.

Hours: Open Daily at 11:00am


Upcoming Events at Count's Vamp'd

Indefinite     John Zito Electric Jam  Every Wednesday 9pm - 1am No Cover  
Mar 25 Sat    Pretty Boy Floyd  with special guest Baker's Dozen 9pm $5 at the door  
Mar 30 Thu    Bravo Delta / Wayland   9:30pm Free Show  
Mar 31 Fri    Dario Lorina (from Black Label Society) w/ Jason Walker   9pm Tickets $10.00 at the door  
Apr 01 Sat    Lies, Deceit, & Treachery / The Bones   9pm $5 at the door  
Apr 07 Fri    Y & T with special guest Tailgun   8:30pm Tickets $20.00 adv. & $25.00 at the door  
Apr 08 Sat    Damage Inc / Memory Layne  Tributes to Metallica & Alice In Chains 9pm $5 at the door  
Apr 15 Sat    Stephen Pearcy of Ratt   9pm $18 adv./$22 at the door  
Apr 21 Fri    Black N Blue  with special guest Them Evils 9pm $10 at the door  
Apr 22 Sat    Tom Keifer of Cinderella  with special guest Stoney Curtis Band 9pm $20 adv./ $25 at the door  
Apr 28 Fri    Richie Kotzen   with special guest John Zito Band 9pm $15 adv./ $20 at the door  
May 05 Fri    LA Guns Reunion Tour  with Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns 9pm $10 adv./ $15 at the door  
May 06 Sat    LA Guns Reunion Tour  with Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns 9pm $10 adv./ $15 at the door  


Map To Count's Vamp'd:

For more information visit:
Count's Vamp'd Web Site



Count's Vamp'd on Facebook







Comments about Count's Vamp'd....







Grand Canyon Tours
Grand Canyon Tours at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Tours From The Grand Canyon
Tours From The Grand Canyon complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Air Tours Hoover Dam Az
Air Tours Hoover Dam Az at low prices. Fun Hoover Dam tours by bus and helicopter.

Las Vegas Real Estate Search
Las Vegas Real Estate Search and more valuable information on the Las Vegas Real Estate market.