I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


Apr 27 Thu   Next Movement 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 27 Thu   Chris Zemba & The Late Shift Band 8pm 
Apr 27 Thu   In-A-Fect 9pm 
Apr 28 Fri   Even Flow 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 28 Fri   Mickey Utley Band 8:30pm 
Apr 28 Fri   In-A-Fect 9pm 
Apr 29 Sat   Tritonal 11am Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee Tickets
Apr 29 Sat   French Montana 10:30pm Tickets from $88.00 +tax & fee Tickets
Apr 29 Sat   Even Flow 8pm - 11pm  
Apr 29 Sat   Mickey Utley Band 8:30pm 
Apr 29 Sat   In-A-Fect 9pm 
Apr 30 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Apr 30 Sun   Drew Baker Trio 8pm 
May 04 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
May 05 Fri   Radio Rave 8pm - 11pm 
May 06 Sat   Radio Rave 8pm - 11pm 
May 07 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm 
May 11 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
May 12 Fri   Double Standard 8pm - 11pm 
May 13 Sat   Double Standard 8pm - 11pm 
May 14 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm 
May 18 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
May 19 Fri   Kevon Tyre & The New Retro 8pm - 11pm 
May 20 Sat   Kevon Tyre & The New Retro 8pm - 11pm 
May 21 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm 
May 25 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
May 26 Fri   Whiskey Maiden 8pm - 11pm 
May 27 Sat   Whiskey Maiden 8pm - 11pm 


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Best Grand Canyon Tours
Best Grand Canyon Tours at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Condor Grand Canyon
Condor Grand Canyon complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Tours Of Las Vegas To Hollywood Homes
Tours Of Las Vegas To Hollywood Homes at low prices. Fun Hollywood California tours from Las Vegas.

The Venetian Las Vegas & Wedding
The Venetian Las Vegas & Wedding and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

OpenVegas
OpenVegas The first social network for Las Vegas FUNatics!

Las Vegas Shows Cher
Las Vegas Shows Cher and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!