I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


Jan 24 Tue   Wes Winters 6pm - 9pm  
Jan 25 Wed   Mark O'Toole 6pm - 10pm  
Jan 26 Thu   The Tammy Graham Band 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 26 Thu   Wolfcreek 9pm 
Jan 27 Fri   Blue String Theory 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 27 Fri   Remedly 9pm - 12:30am 
Jan 27 Fri   Robbie Howard 7pm - Midnight 
Jan 27 Fri   More & Gendel / D & D Project 6:30pm - 3am 
Jan 27 Fri   Wolfcreek 9pm 
Jan 28 Sat   Blue String Theory 8pm - 11pm  
Jan 28 Sat   Remedly 9pm - 12:30am 
Jan 28 Sat   Robbie Howard 7pm - Midnight 
Jan 28 Sat   More & Gendel / D & D Project 6:30pm - 3am 
Jan 28 Sat   Wolfcreek 9pm 
Jan 29 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Jan 31 Tue   Wes Winters 6pm - 9pm  
Feb 02 Thu   The Tammy Graham Band 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 03 Fri   Arms of America - Tribute to U2 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 04 Sat   Arms of America - Tribute to U2 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 09 Thu   The Tammy Graham Band 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 10 Fri   Tyrique & Jamestown 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 11 Sat   Tyrique & Jamestown 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 11 Sat   Bobby Brooks Tickets $20.00 +tax & fee 
Feb 12 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  
Feb 16 Thu   The Tammy Graham Band 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 17 Fri   Sin City Sinners 8pm - 11pm  
Feb 18 Sat   Sin City Sinners (After Concert) 9:30pm - 1am  
Feb 19 Sun   NiteKings 6pm - 9pm  


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours
Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tours at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Private Grand Canyon Tours From Vegas
Private Grand Canyon Tours From Vegas complete guide. Only at Paradise Found Tours.

Las Vegas To Hollywood Death Tour
Las Vegas To Hollywood Death Tour at low prices. Fun Hollywood California tours from Las Vegas.

Wedding Announcements Las Vegas
Wedding Announcements Las Vegas and more extensive Las Vegas Wedding information.

Las Vegas Nightclubs
Las Vegas Nightclubs The best vegas clubs around

Las Vegas Shows Review
Las Vegas Shows Review and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!