I Go Clubs


List of Las Vegas Night Clubs
List Of Lounges and Bars in Las Vegas Hotels
Las Vegas Local Lounges and Bars


Some Upcoming Lounge and Club Events:


Jul 28 Thu   Ballroom Dancing with Manny 7pm Free  
Jul 28 Thu   Rhythm Nation 9pm  
Jul 29 Fri   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 29 Fri   San Fernando Band 9pm $10.00 cover 
Jul 29 Fri   Rhythm Nation 9pm  
Jul 30 Sat   Alter'd Ego 8pm - 11pm 
Jul 30 Sat   Latinos All-Stars 10:30pm $10.00 cover 
Jul 30 Sat   Rhythm Nation 9pm  
Jul 31 Sun   San Fernando Band 6pm $10.00 cover 
Aug 03 Wed   NiteKings 4pm 
Aug 04 Thu   360 9pm 
Aug 05 Fri   Reckless in Vegas 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 05 Fri   360 9pm 
Aug 06 Sat   Reckless in Vegas 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 06 Sat   360 9pm 
Aug 10 Wed   NiteKings 4pm 
Aug 12 Fri   Marilyn James Rock & Roll 60's Band 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 13 Sat   Marilyn James Rock & Roll 60's Band 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 17 Wed   NiteKings 4pm 
Aug 18 Thu   The Klique Band 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 19 Fri   The Klique Band 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 24 Wed   NiteKings 4pm 
Aug 26 Fri   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Aug 27 Sat   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 01 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 02 Fri   Rock-It 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 03 Sat   Rock-It 8pm - 11pm 
Sep 08 Thu   Tresure 8pm - 11pm 


Full List of Las Vegas Club Events

Full List of Las Vegas Lounge Events



Please Note: This message forum resides on the OpenVegas web site. You can read the posts here but you will need to Create an Account and Login to post a new message or reply to an existing one.
Search Las Vegas Nightlife Forum (On OpenVegas)
 Topics
  Mandalay Bay  
  Bottle Service - Tryst VS. Tao Vs. Pure ???  
  DJ Tina T at The Cosmopolitan's Marquee  
  Fast entry into the best clubs! Know a host!  
  Help me choose  
  Looking For A Great Time??  
  Free VIP Entry & Table Reservations  
  low key clubs...  
  heys guys plz suggest me a nightclub etc  
  Nightclub attire  

LavishVegas Guide to Las Vegas Clubs


More Las Vegas Club Events


Grand Canyon Tour From Las Vegas
Grand Canyon Tour From Las Vegas at low prices. Fun Grand Canyon tours from Las Vegas.

Adventure Tours And Grand Canyon
Adventure Tours And Grand Canyon And More! Only At America's Official Grand Canyon Blog.

Las Vegas Airplane Scenic Tours
Las Vegas Airplane Scenic Tours at low prices. Fun Las Vegas tours by bus and helicopter.

Las Vegas Show Reviews
Las Vegas Show Reviews helps you find to right show to see.

Las Vegas Nightclubs
Las Vegas Nightclubs The best vegas clubs around

Broadway Shows In Las Vegas
Broadway Shows In Las Vegas and extensive reviews of all Las Vegas Shows. Visit LVOL now!